Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.




Board of Directors

President - Term expires May 2023

Larry Morris
Lot # 42
(303) 688-5962

Vice President - Term expires May 2025

Bruce Boydstun
Lot # 51
(303) 814-2407

Treasurer - Term expires May 2025

Barry Gager
Lot # 174
(303) 660-6281

Secretary - Term expires May 2023

Gary Cammarata
Lot # 30
(303) 688-1935

Director - Term expires May 2023

Duff Comstock
Lot # 133
(720) 289-6315





TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, and particularly to the electors of the
Thunderbird Water and Sanitation District of Douglas County, Colorado.
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a regular election will be held on Tuesday,
May 2, 2023, between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. At that time, three (3)
directors will be elected to serve a four-year term.

Self-Nomination and Acceptance forms are available from Peggy Rupp, the
Designated Election Official at c/o Collins Cole Flynn Winn & Ulmer, PLLC, 165 S.
Union Blvd, Suite 785, Lakewood, Colorado, or email Self-
Nomination and Acceptance forms must be filed with the Designated Election Official
for the District at the above email address not less than 67 days prior to the election
(Friday, February 24, 2023 at 4:00 pm).

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN that applications for absentee ballots may be filed
with the Designated Election Official of the District at the above address during normal
business hours (8:00 am and 5:00 pm), until the close of business on the Tuesday
immediately preceding the election (Tuesday, April 25, 2023). All absentee ballots must
be returned to the Designated Election Official by 7:00 p.m. on election day.

By: /s/ Peggy Rupp
Designated Election Official